Bourjois Liner Stylo

Standard

Bourjois Liner Stylo is an eyeliner pencil. I have it in black and it goes on quite well at first. I use it on the waterline and it doesn’t stay on all day. It tends to smudge below my bottom lashes over the day so I usual reapply again through the day and if I was going out in the evening I’d reapply again. But I’ve not used it many times because it’s quite disappointing.

I used it on my upper lid to line my upper lashes and it stayed on there. It just didn’t stay on the waterline.

It retails for about £5.50 so I wouldn’t buy it again. It’s not the greatest.

Leave a Reply

