Toni & Guy Finishing Spray

Standard

Toni and Guy Finishing Spray is a decent product.

I put it on after styling my hair and it does give it a nice shine and softens my hair a little. It smells nice too.

It does weigh my hair down though if I use it with other products like if I had used heat protection sprays before styling. It isn’t something I feel I need to use all the time and it’s nothing I’d miss if it disappeared off the shelves.

It’s not damaging though so I will use it all but I wouldn’t replace it.

It retails at around £7 so it is a fair amount but it does last a while so it’s not a rip off.

Boots often have different offers on which are worth checking out if you want any Toni and Guy products.

Leave a Reply

