L’oreal Elvive Damage Care Leave-in Conditioner

Standard

L’oreal Elvive Damage Care Leave-in Conditioner is the best leave-in conditioning product I’ve ever used.

As you can see by the almost empty bottle it’s definately one I intend to finish. I use it when my hair is towel dried and then spray fairly generously on all the ends and lengths of my hair and then one spray from a distance onto the top of my hair. Be careful not to use much near the roots.

It can also be used on dry hair but I try not to use too much on dry hair but few little sprays and it looks all shiny and soft again. But I don’t use it on dry hair if I put it on my damp hair. Too much of any product will weigh it down.

It’s an absolutely fantastic product and I can’t rave enough about it. My hair dries so so so soft and easy to brush and I just want to touch it all the time. It looks, feels and smells gorgeous.

It keeps my split ends down to a minimum and keeps my hair looking healthy and shiny.

It retails at around £4 but it is worth every last penny. It’s amazing!

 

 

Leave a Reply

