Umberto Giannini

Standard

Umberto Giannini Glam Hair Grunge Glamous Tousled Salt Spray is a decent product that I’ve had for a while now. I towel dry my hair then spray this all over the lengths and leave to dry naturally. My hair dries wavy naturally but this did put more certain waves in and looked more lived in and did have more texture. It didn’t weigh my hair down or make it look greasy.

It brushed out quite easily and the waves went with it. I should maybe try spraying it on dry hair and scrunching my hair to see if it gives it definition because after the first day of washing my hair it goes a bit limp and lifeless.

Another good thing is the smell of the product. Sometimes hair product-makers don’t bother with making their products smell appealing but this does smell nice and it stays on my hair for most of the day which is nice to get a whiff of every so often 🙂

It retails at around £5.60 and at Boots there are often offers for these hair products so I always look there first.

Pretty good product and I have another bottle as I bought this when on offer. I’m glad I have another bottle. It’s worth the money for a good hair styling product.

Leave a Reply

