Soap and Glory Under Eye Moisturiser

Standard

Soap and Glory Super Eyes is a moisturising under eye gel. It’s a nice product and seems to have tiny bits of sparkly stuff in it which I’m guessing are what make your eyes look brighter as the light reflects off the shiny bits. It’s also supposed to reduce wrinkles in the under eye contours.

I haven’t seen much of a difference when I use it but it does feel softer so the moisturising part works but I’m unsure about the shiny bits and I don’t have wrinkles under my eyes anyway.. I just haven’t noticed that it makes any difference. Maybe this isn’t a product for younger people that don’t need any lines filling in.

Overall it’s not a product I consider essential and I wouldn’t miss it if it was gone.

It retails at around £9 but I’m not keen on spending that amount on this product again.

 

Leave a Reply

