Born Lippy Pink Guava Lip Balm

Standard

Born Lippy Pink Guava Lip Balm from The Body Shop is an easy to apply lip balm which smells gorgeous.

They sell various scents of this  lip balm and it comes in a small plastic pot which is great for my handbag as the lid is a screw-on lid so it’s highly unlikely to come off.

It’s a nice smooth texture and goes on great. I put it on when I had a split lip and it softened it a lot so that it didn’t further crack. I’m smothering it on at the moment to sort my lips out and it seems to be working. I find that it puts a gross taste in my mouth even if I don’t lick my lips though which is a bit of a put off.

It retails at £2 which is a good price and it’s a handy lip balm to have around.

Leave a Reply

