Lee Stafford Heat Protection Spray

Standard

Lee Stafford Heat Protection spray is pretty good.

My favourite part of this product is the smell. It just smells DIVINE! I’ve never liked the smell of a product so much before. I used a similar product when I was younger so buying this again makes me smile and think of when I first used to straighten my hair.

It is a pump spray and it sprays pretty well and seems to cover a big space with each pump. It makes my hair feel soft too.

It works as it should and helps protect my hair from daily straightening.

It retails at £7.19 so it’s quite a bit of money but if I could afford to keep replacing it then I’d be happy to do so.

Leave a Reply

