The Beauty Parlour Butter It Up

Standard

The Beauty Parlour Butter It Up Body Butter is a sweet smelling thick body butter which contains shea butter to keep skin moisturised and soft.

The product applies well. It is thick but it’s not difficult to absorb nor is it oily like some moisturisers seem to be. Sometimes I feel like I need to wash my hands after applying moisturiser because it leaves a greasy feeling on my skin but with this one my hands feel just as soft as the rest of me.

The body butter smells great. It contains citrus sinensis oil which is orange oil. It’s sweet but not overpowering. So the skin has a nice smell to it but it doesn’t clash with perfume.

This product makes my skin feel smooth and soft and not greasy even if I apply it twice a day.

It retails at £6.99 for a 300ml tub. It’s definitely a product I’d recommend for body lotion-lovers.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

