Lee Stafford Shine Head Spray

Standard

Lee Stafford Shine Head Spray feels like a hairspray but not a firm hold and it has some sort of shiny pieces in it which make your hair shine and look subtly sparkly when the light catches the bits in your hair. It’s not gritty with glitter or anything like that. It’s smooth on my hair and helps it stay in place with an added bit of sparkle.

It smells nice and the can sprays well and distributes the product evenly. It stays on for the night and it washes out easily if left on until the next morning. I’ve never left it on for more than 1 night so I wouldn’t know how it stays for a couple of days.

If it had firmer hold I would definitely use it as my main hairspray because it makes my hair shine really nicely without looking like I’ve just sprayed glitter all over my hair. It’s subtle but the effect is great.

It retails at £5.49 which is a decent price for if you want shiny hair with a tiny bit of hold.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

