Beauty Parlour Salt Scrub

Standard

The Beauty Parlour Salt Scrub is a body scrub which is definitely at the top of my ‘must have’ list.

It contains sea salt, macadamia oil and almond oil to scrub away dead skin and smooth the skin. I have used a few different body scrubs which say they will make skin soft and smooth but this is by far the best one I’ve ever used. It is a great scrub in the first place and makes my skin feel smooth and it has a great smell. It smells like orange but it’s different. It doesn’t smell completely like orange. It’s a weird smell but weirdly nice.

The part that claims to smooth the skin is spot on! I have never come out of the shower and my skin feels like I’ve already used moisturiser on it. It’s amazing. Honestly, think how your skin feels when you first put body moisturiser on it, that soft and hydrated feeling. Well this does that as well as scrubbing whilst in the shower. I haven’t used moisturiser afterwards because my skin already feels amazing.

I’ve been using a different body scrub for a while now but this is definitely my new favourite. I can’t explain how surprised I am that a product can make my skin feel so scrubbed, smooth, soft and hydrated all in one. Fab fab fab!

It retails at £6.99 which I think is so worth it. I’ll definitely be getting this again and again.

Leave a Reply

