Aussie Take the Heat Shampoo

Standard

This is Aussie Take The Heat Shampoo which contains Australian jojoba seed oil to help the hair with heat damage and for future heat protection.

This product smells nice and the smell stays in the hair through the day. It feels like a thick product and it lathers up really well and goes through my hair so easily. It rinses easily and it makes my hair feel really clean and already softer and healthier.

I have bleached hair so it is quite damaged and this is the product I’ve noticed helps my hair the most. I’ve tried quite a few products to make it feel in better condition and help it not feel so damaged and this is so far at the top of my list. My hair actually feels stronger, the feeling lasts all day and when I’m brushing my hair it doesn’t feel like it’s about to break.

This product retails at £3.67 and the bottle lasts quite a while. I’ll definately buy this again. Good going Aussie!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

