Good Things Miracle Mattifying Moisturiser

Standard

Good Things Miracle Mattifying Moisturiser is a face moisturiser which contains blackcurrant extract to help absorb excess oil.

This product is amazing!

It smells lovely. It smells sweet and edible but not too strong. It absorbs into my skin quickly and straight away feels like it’s soaked into my skin, disappearing and leaving only a smooth layer of soft skin. My skin has never felt so smooth. The word ‘mattifying’ is perfect for this product. My skin stays matt and doesn’t shine with oil. It’s fantastic.

As I’ve mentioned before my skin type is sensitive/dry combination and it works great on me. I’m not sure how sensitive my skin is but this product doesn’t irritate it or cause any redness, nor does it dry my skin out.

This product retails at £7.99 for 100ml and it’s definately worth the price. It doesn’t need to be replaced often as not much is needed for the whole face so it last a while too! All round a great product.

3 responses »

  1. Do you know what stores sell that product in America? It sounds fantastic for my oily skin.

    P.P. I love your blog! Ton’s of good reviews, and they’re all very informative. Thumbs up from me! lol

    • I did a quick search for you and I can’t see anywhere that sells it in America. =/
      I’m glad you like my blog and it’s a shame they don’t sell it over there for you. You could try Ebay?

Leave a Reply

