Herbal Essences Hello Hydration

Standard

Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner contains orchid and coconut extracts which are meant to help dry and damaged hair.

Herbal Essences is known for the great smell of their products. This one doesn’t let you down either. It smells awesome while it’s on and even after rinsing. When my hair dries, the smell stays too.

The shampoo lathered up well in my hair and I didn’t have to use too much to go through my long hair. However, I didn’t feel like the shampoo made my hair feel too clean after one wash so next time I’ll do two shampoos.

The conditioner didn’t make my hair feel as soft or healthy as you think it’d make it feel. I let my hair dry naturally and it has dried quite fluffy and it doesn’t feel like it helped my dry or damaged hair.

It retails at £2.13 for 200ml which for a product that smells gorgeous, it is great but it didn’t help my dry or damaged hair feel any better so for me this time, the negatives outweighed the positives.

One response »

Leave a Reply

