Soap and Glory Scrub Your Nose In It

Standard

Soap and Glory Scrub Your Nose In It is a face scrub as well as a mask. It helps to refine large pores and prevent blemishes.

If I want to use it as a mask then I put a thin layer on my whole face for a few minutes and then scrub it in once I’ve used it as the mask. It smells minty and feels cooling but sometimes if I have a chapped nose after having a cold then it can sting a little.

It has clay in it for the mask which is best for oily skin to help absorb excess sebum and cleanse the pores.

It makes my skin feel tight afterwards so I use a face moisturiser just to make sure I don’t dry my skin out.

I really like this product as I only need a tiny amount for it to cover my face for the scrub. Obviously a little more is needed for the mask.

It retails at £7.40 for 125ml but it lasts ages. I only buy this twice a year maximum so it’s definately worth the money. I haven’t found a better face scrub than this one!

4 responses »

  1. Hi Joelyroley – Thanks for this post! I’ve been looking for a nice facial scrub/mask recently. Do you know what stores would have this available? – Thanks again for posting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

