Nivea Soft Moisture Cream

Standard

Nivea Soft Moisture Cream is a moisturiser which can be used on the face, body or hands. It contains jojoba oil to nourish and vitamin E to protect the skin. It is said to be quickly absorbed to leave skin soft, supple and invigorated. It’s also pH neutral and dermatologically approved.

This cream has a plain smell which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. If you want a moisturiser that has a scent then this isn’t for you.

The smell isn’t the main factor though. The quality of the moisturiser is pretty good. I used it on my hands and it made them feel velvety soft. It didn’t soak in particularly quickly but when it did it felt lovely. It made the rest of my skin feel soft too.

It felt too heavy for my face so I would use an alternative product for a face moisturiser.

This product retails at Β£6.02 for a 300ml pot which is a decent price. I could see that it could be used quite quickly though. But it does feel great on my skin so I would use it again.

 

2 responses »

  1. Is this like the “normal” Nivea? I used to love those little pots and always kept one in my pocket/bag for winter hands πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

