Natural Collection

Standard

This is Natural Collection nail enamel in pale blue with a shimmer.

The bottled colour looks amazing which is the reason I bought it. However, three coats later it was still looking more silver than anything. It was quite disappointing as the colour in the bottle is gorgeous. I would buy it in another brand if I saw it elsewhere but I’ve never seen anything look so icy.

I should maybe try 4 or 5 coats to see how long it takes to get to the bottled colour.

It’s £1.89 for a bottle which is a good price but I feel it was a waste of money to buy a colour that didn’t come out the way it should have.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

