Nivea Soothe and Protect

Standard

Seriously can’t believe I haven’t posted about this product yet!

Nivea Soothe and Protect is my favourite lip balm and I am yet to find anything that beats it. I buy so many lip balms and they don’t often get re-purchased but this one ALWAYS gets replaced as soon as it’s gone.

It doesn’t really smell of anything but from the moment I put it on, my lips feel softer. It takes about 2 hours to absorb if I’m not drinking or eating anything and after applying this maybe 2 or 3 times a day my lips feel so soft and smooth. It’s awesome.

I can’t rave enough about this product. It’s absolutely awesome. Such a simple product that works so well.

It also has the added bonus of SPF 15 🙂

It retails for around £2.59 which is more than acceptable for a product that works so great. I’ll buy it again and again and again.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

