Herbal Essences Beautiful Ends

Standard

Herbal Essences Beautiful Ends is a split end protection cream which contains raspberry and silk extracts.

It’s a leave-in split end protection cream to be put on towel dried or dry hair.

I haven’t noticed any difference in my ends while using this. I should be getting a hair trim soon so then I’ll use it and I’ll find out if it helps prevent them rather than deals with current split ends.

It’s a creamy substance that rubs in wellย  and doesn’t make my hair feel greasy. I use other leave-in conditioning products in my hair and I don’t notice the difference between a normal leave-in conditioner and this split end cream.

Yet another gorgeous smelling product from Herbal Essences though!

It retails at around ยฃ5.10. I think next time I’ll just stick with my usual leave-in conditioner.

4 responses »

  1. @Pete- It smells AWESOME. Maybe you don’t have split ends because of the Herbal Essences ๐Ÿ˜›

    @Morphanne- I have tried that before but I don’t like the way my hair feels when it dries. I don’t like the feeling of a product being on my hair. I like it to feel soft but clean. Not weighed with products ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • Maybe you put too much on? Only a little bit mixed with water. I have VERY dry hair and live in the tropics so I need lots of help with keeping my hair from frizzing ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I used to buy leave in conditioner until I ran out one day and thought I’d just put a bit of regular conditioner on the ends instead. I did and it worked so well I never bought leave in stuff again.

    Towel dry hair, put a tiny bit of conditioner on your wet hands and wipe through your hair! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

