OPI!

Standard

My mum bought me four OPI polishes the other day and this is the first. It’s called ‘Blue my mind’

The photo included with this post shows the colour pretty much perfectly. It’s a lovely blue with a blue shimmer to it.

This took three coats to get it to a smooth, solid colour and took a while to dry. It does look awesome when it’s dry though. It lasted three days without getting chips at the end as I didn’t use a top coat. It’d last longer with a top coat.

I have wanted OPI for ages as the colours look so smooth and creamy and I still adore them. They do cost a lot though. Around £10 per bottle.

Leave a Reply

