Nivea Pure and Natural

Standard

This is Nivea Pure and Natural Milk and Honey Lip Balm.

It is 100% free from preservatives and it contains natural ingredients such as jojoba oil, shea butter and honey and milk extract.

I’m not keen on the smell of this product. It’s odd but I’m used to it now. I must admit that although I’ve tried so so many lip care product brands such as Blistex, Carmex and various shop-own brands such as The Body Shop; Nivea lip balms are the ones that make my lips noticably softer and smoother and prevent me from getting chapped lips.

This one is no exception, apart from the smell it does the job great and I have one of these in my coat pocket to fend away the wind and harsh English winter weather.

It’s also dermatologically approved so go ahead and get some!

It’s around £2 which is a gooood price 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

