Return of the Joely.

Standard

Hey everyone,

I’ve not posted for a few days but just want you all to know it won’t be long before I’m posting again. I’m working on something pretty good and I need to remember to keep updating here eeeek!
I also know that you may have been expecting some Xmas nail art and it never turned up. I thought I’d let you know that I did attempt some nail art but it didn’t turn out too well. Apparently the nail art brushes I paid a pound for don’t work so well ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ve learned my lesson and I’ll try something new with toothpicks which is what I used for my Halloween nail stuff. I’ll add a picture or two to show you how poop my Christmas nail art attempt was so that you all know I at least tried ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

