It’s been a while

Standard

Hi everyone,

I’ve not posted in a while and I do intend to continue posting reviews but I want to come back at full blast rather than post one and then none for ages (sort of like this post actually, whoops) but I just want to let you all know that I will be back. Not sure when but it shouldn’t be too long.

Here is a nail design I did the other day though, water marble!

image

Hope everyone is doing well 🙂

About joelyroely

I'm at college doing a beauty therapy course. I have A-levels but no GCSE's. I'm working on it though. I'm a bit backwards y'see. I like piercings, tattoos, doing nail stuff and apparently I'm good at creative writing :)

One response »

Leave a Reply

