Charity

Standard

Hi everyone,

I’m doing the Great Manchester 10km Run on 20th May. I am running for the leading mental health charity in England and Wales, Mind.

Please visit my fundraising page and if you can, sponsor me anything. I’m greateful for any amount you can give.

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/joelrose

Thanks 🙂

About joelyroely

I'm at college doing a beauty therapy course. I have A-levels but no GCSE's. I'm working on it though. I'm a bit backwards y'see. I like piercings, tattoos, doing nail stuff and apparently I'm good at creative writing :)

Leave a Reply

